TOADWATER IS DEAD! LONG LIVE TOADWATER!
Toadwater Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
June 18, 2019, 11:12:32 am
Home Login Register
News: Flinnt finished fertilizing a field for Mopsi

Toadwater  |  Toadwater Inn  |  A Helping Hand  |  Topic: Pop-ups, Island and other newbie questions 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Pop-ups, Island and other newbie questions  (Read 756 times)
Ralis
----------

« on: December 26, 2012, 07:29:03 pm »

Hi!

I just started playing a few days ago and subscribed.  I like checking out the game with any perks first if it's not too expensive.

Anyway, I sent Travis a message, but it's not in my outbox. My son was banging on the keyboard as I hit "send" so I'm just worried that it didn't go through. Just want to make sure I am credited since I don't think they do so automatically.

Also, I had a few other questions:

How exactly do you eat?

How do you earn pop-up points. I've correct answered about 3-4 pop-up, but I haven't received any points.

I jumped before I leveled up to a good level for traveling since I wanted to get in on the Christmas stuff. I didn't realize that I'd have 5 days, to collect. LOL. Anyway, I've also died due to not paying attention to my health and not realizing that chopping trees or spreading poo actually take health too! Is there a way to get back to my base without all of that walking?

Also, I wasn't sure about the personal island. I bought the $8.99 option thinking that I would get an island. Is this correct, or do I have to pay for the sub then the $5 for the island? The wiki also talked about a sub OR the ability to pay more upfront once for an island. How does this work?

Thanks a lot!
Mayer
Toadwater God
----------

« Reply #1 on: December 26, 2012, 08:32:23 pm »