TOADWATER IS DEAD! LONG LIVE TOADWATER!
Toadwater Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
October 23, 2018, 02:18:29 pm
Home Login Register
News: Mooj chopped down a Katsura tree for Mopsi, getting 10 pieces of wood and 7 Seeds (Max Yield: 3.28%) (Starting Odds: 106.66%)

Toadwater  |  Toadwater Inn  |  A Helping Hand  |  Topic: Newbie questions. 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Newbie questions.  (Read 1022 times)
BlueRingOct
Centivelian
----------

« on: February 06, 2016, 06:48:40 am »

Hello,

Newbie here,  still in Cloud World.
I truly have searched in wiki/ old guide / forums.  If there are answers to my questions in those place could you please just direct me to the correct place ? 
For the other questions I will be grateful for all opinions and suggestions.

In no particular order:

A:   So when I am doing other things on computer at same time, the Crop window for radishes stays on top, covering the other thing. Is there a way to change this?
Apart from closing the crop window by the X  then having to reopen it to see if I missed some radishes.

B: What skills would be the most important to develop before jumping ? And what levels of those skills?

C: I have a Member Staff and a Toadwater Staff. Is there a way to get rid of one?  If yes which one should I keep?

D:  To raise my whittling / construction levels: is it better to plant fast growing trees or to wait for slower growing trees ?
Nicodemus
Toadwater Artisan
Toadwater God
----------

You can unlock any door if only you have the key

« Reply #1 on: February 06, 2016, 04:52:34 pm »

Hi BlueRingOct.  Welcome to Toadwater.

Answers to your questions:

A: I believe the crop window will always appear on top of what you are doing if you are farming.  I don't think other windows (other than pop ups) do that.